10:20 Last Update

15 September 2014 Monday

12 September 2014 Friday

11 September 2014 Thursday

10 September 2014 Wednesday

09 September 2014 Tuesday

08 September 2014 Monday

06 September 2014 Saturday

05 September 2014 Friday

04 September 2014 Thursday

03 September 2014 Wednesday

02 September 2014 Tuesday

01 September 2014 Monday

29 August 2014 Friday

28 August 2014 Thursday

  • Erdoğan's Inauguration
    As the results of presidential elections were announced in Official Gazette (Official Journal of Republic of Turkey), Erdoğan took the presidential ......
  • İLKHA: PKK Kidnapped Our Correspondent
    Ilke News Agency announced that one of its reporters have been kidnapped by PKK. Press Council and the Media Members Association ......
  • Erdoğan Takes Oath As 12th President
    Having received his official election results, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan was sworn in as president this afternoon. ...

27 August 2014 Wednesday

26 August 2014 Tuesday

25 August 2014 Monday

22 August 2014 Friday

21 August 2014 Thursday

20 August 2014 Wednesday

19 August 2014 Tuesday

18 August 2014 Monday

15 August 2014 Friday

14 August 2014 Thursday

13 August 2014 Wednesday

12 August 2014 Tuesday