00:08 Last Update

24 September 2013 Tuesday

23 September 2013 Monday

20 September 2013 Friday

19 September 2013 Thursday

17 September 2013 Tuesday

16 September 2013 Monday

15 September 2013 Sunday

  • Male Violence January 2013
    A compilation made by bianet revealed that male perpetrators left 18 women, 3 men and 3 children killed, 11 women raped, ......

13 September 2013 Friday

12 September 2013 Thursday

11 September 2013 Wednesday

10 September 2013 Tuesday

09 September 2013 Monday

06 September 2013 Friday

05 September 2013 Thursday

04 September 2013 Wednesday

03 September 2013 Tuesday

02 September 2013 Monday

30 August 2013 Friday

29 August 2013 Thursday

28 August 2013 Wednesday

27 August 2013 Tuesday

26 August 2013 Monday

23 August 2013 Friday

22 August 2013 Thursday

21 August 2013 Wednesday

20 August 2013 Tuesday

19 August 2013 Monday

16 August 2013 Friday